Troublemaker

I’m kind of known for being an idiot.  Or unavailable.  Or other.

Well, I’ll put all those notions to rest now.  Okay, maybe just the ‘unavailable’ one.  I installed that twitter feed widget.  So now you’ll know when I’m going to sleep from this blog.  Problem is, if I should ever (re)tweet an ad or accidentally retweet a “sexy pic,” I’m screwed but…there you go.  You’ll be closer to knowing what I’m thinking, at any time of the day. …You’ll know…you’re not in Kansas anymore.

twitter-home
Home, sweet home…

Thoughts? Reply:

