Finding Foxy Red!!

With writing like this, it boggles my mind why she’s not read by more people…maybe this reblog will help. Nah, no one reads this blog either. 🙂

Random Musings And Wanderlust

Tonight I’ve done what I haven’t done in what seems like forever.

I took myself out to dinner and a movie.

No big deal, but I haven’t been to the movies alone in over a year. It was something I always enjoyed doing, and it didn’t matter if I was single or in a relationship. If I wanted to go alone, I would. I started going alone to the movies, because most of my girlfriends don’t really enjoy the superhero type, action, adventure ones. Give me Spider-Man, Superman, Thor, Captain America…you get the point.

Those are the types of movies I like to watch, as well as comedy. Throw in a chick flick once in a while I guess, but not as a go to. I’m probably the only woman who hasn’t watched that Nicholas Sparks movie, you know the one where they die together in the same bed. Sorry…

View original post 781 more words

3 thoughts on “Finding Foxy Red!!

Thoughts? Reply:

