I am Broken now ….(long post I’m sorry)

Painful. Really heart-breaking. Tears came to my eyes reading this. So much love with one person, so much pain to lose her. I can’t say anything more.

more than just a country boi

Before I begin writing this post I want to say Thank you with all my heart to everyone for the kind words of hope, comfort and peace in the comment section of my previous post, and a thank you to those that sent emails, I am ever so grateful for the support I have found here on word press, I appreciate your kindness more than words can express. There are just so many comments and letters to respond to , and I will get to each and everyone as time allows, that I thought it best to say Thank you so very much here as well.

We don’t know how much time we have left, my Wife and I have been talking a lot, we talk about Heaven and how nice it must be, how there is no pain suffering or sorrow in Heaven, we talked about how time has…

View original post 1,648 more words

6 thoughts on “I am Broken now ….(long post I’m sorry)

  1. I reblogged this too, because he and his poor family need so much prayer right now. It’s so heartbreaking and Butch is so strong to be able to write about it so eloquently and hold nothing back. I hope they can find comfort in each other and his wife can stay comfortable until her time.

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts? Reply:

