Gold Dust

I hope Christine doesn’t mind me reblogging this.  There’s a reason she got the Very Inspiring Blogger award—she has such a way with words.  For the most part, this flows really well.  I didn’t particularly like the ending, but this story reminded me of a number of written works.  It was worth the long-read and the wait.  I even thought, ‘this is the kind of writing you’d see published in a collection of short stories.’  You tell me whether or not that would be the case.

7 thoughts on “Gold Dust

      1. I know this is a comment thread on a reblog that has nothing to do with the reblog, but…you’re not making much sense. I don’t believe you, and neither do the voices in my head (kidding), but consider yourself Followed… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Thoughts? Reply:

