Magnificent items from you, man.

No, not magnificent words or writing chops, but items. An immediate dead give-away, part of… Time to deal with the spam queue, only this time it’s gotten weird. Or weirder.

I mean, old comments made on Facebook meant for other people in 2012? Or maybe Spammers are trying for more “celver” ways to fool people. And it’s all 23rd and 24th Nov. … Maybe I didn’t get the Spam memo. Or maybe I did, and can’t remember.

JOIN TEAM JOEY NATION!BUFFALO WILD WINGS IN AUBURN, IN Wednesday NOV. 14th from 6-8(Come on out!) You may contact for cuonops.

Yay, team Joey—if it even exists anymore! I’m guessing the last word is supposed to be ‘coupons.’ Just an educated guess.

…Mark your Calendar!!Date: November 17th, 2012…

It may be part of my wanting, needing more info on Indiana to write characters from the state, not ever having been there, that in the cosmic order of things I got my wish in my WP spam queue.

Merry Christmas to my favorite comuetpr guy and his lovely wife. May 2013 be an exciting and interesting year.Your American Dad and Mom are proud of your both.

Something’s telling me I shouldn’t be including this one—the personal nature of it.

That is so cute! And who knows, one day Camryn might actually be the one poaohgrtphing her sister’s birth experience. …

Especially that one. Hey, don’t blast me—I didn’t put this stuff in my SPAM queue.

So I melted 4oz chocolate (adding 1 TBL butter) in the microwave. When creaming butter with the sugars I only used 4 TBL butter(so 5 TBl total instead of the 8 it called for) and added chocolate when I added the egg.

Oh, goodie, recipies. Or someone trying to act on one. Yeah, the latter.

At least a few of them actually fit the subject matter. (Which would be something intended of the spammer.) On a post for one of the Fifty Shades sequel reviews I did (yes, I read all three):

for the majority of the first book. It is great. Rumor has it that the auothr is going to write the whole thing from Christian’s point of view (I read the last book on the kindle and there is a preview of two chapters written this way). I hope the rumor is true.

Yes, it is true, person I do not know, and most likely never will.

And there are those that don’t fit at all.

Wow I used to have such a crush on John Oates.

Besides that “cosmic order” theory, there is another that these got dumped because of the misspeldes words. There’s also the theory that these comment sections are where the political rejects go, as many of them appear to be from Christians (the lefties found a way to deny the righties). Clever ways of the spammer, or politicals, or glitches, or not, I am laughing.

Thank you for that E.L. James! ❤

And then I am sad, because I have spent too much time compiling this stuff into a post.

…Cigarette’s are currently the only addiction I have, along with sex but that’s another story … the one and only time I cut myself, and I’ve been clean of pills for almost 11 months now…

I guess some people are more screwed up than I am. Just kidding; an empty life is worse than a flawed one.

經過多番周旋,總算成功了過程如下:首先apple只退還我$110,我當然不滿.Apple的解釋是我的macbook是CTO,即不是standard package (e.g.訂機時加過RAM, HDD etc., 而我只是加左條DVI線…)最後apple願意收回我的舊機並全數退款現在我再在apple訂過一部新的,student dnusocit多了一百元,還多送4GB ipod nano…雖然要重裝電腦,但還算有賺

Somebody’s gotta tell that spammer (or glitch) that I can’t read Chinese.

Vergleichen Sie daher kostenlos und testen Sie, wie hoch Ihr Einsparungspotential bei gleichen oder besseren Leistungen ist!

Or German.

HV (high voltage) cable should be soldered to the copper sheet at one end before gluing all the parts together.

What the heck does high voltage cables have to do with Fifty Shades Darker?  I don’t even remember the phrase “high voltage cables” appearing once in the series.  Sure, something cable ties for tying up Ana… Oh, hackers…

3 thoughts on “Magnificent items from you, man.

  1. I want cuonops!!!!!!!!!! I think it’s some type of exotic fruit.

    I wonder if that recipe was for fudge, but the egg though.

    Oh my god live birth.

    The other day I got a spam alert for something like a new security system and the address was blahblahblah@death.com. Oh death is it? Fantastic.

    Like

    1. Was it really death.com? I’ve seen my share of unprintable/disturbing spam. My mailbox is so empty sometimes that I actually look at the SPAM folder to laugh at all the absurd things that appear there, and start to wonder now why no enlargement pill spam makes it to the WP spam queue…

      Like

      1. It really was death.com… which I didn’t even know was a thing.

        I like to read the spam stuff too, the last one I saw was SOMEONE IN YOUR AREA WANTS TO HAVE AN AFFAIR WITH YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
        How do you know?! And are people that stupid they would open it up?!

        Spam on here is annoying. It’s always like “I loved your view on such and such topic, you seem like you really know what you are talking about, now if you would just get off your high horse about all the other stuff and send me money.” Does that ever work?

        Like

Thoughts? Reply:

