Not sure if I should reblog this, ’cause I’d insert myself into the picture… But Eric’s non-reblog is not enough, so… still destroying my credibility one comment at a time.

“All bodies deserve respect.”  Exactly.
There are real reasons to be concerned (“wielding a knife or covered in contagious sores”), but too much societal/entertainment focus is still on accepted norms of appearance.
Yeah, let’s teach our children to discriminate on superficial factors instead of… I don’t know, raising them.
And do they actually care??  Is it your problem or mine?

As far as health goes, low-fat does not equal healthy.  I’ll get into specifics later.  But now, as love makes healthy, go love yourself.

Thoughts? Reply:

