Time Off

Great.  More followers to disappoint.  31 now.

Well, it was a somewhat exhausting week, reviewing not movies, but the Marathon Infinity scenario (and port) Excalibur: Morgana’s Revenge.  That’s why it took so long to get back here, and… well…  Let’s just say (or I’ll just say) I’m never disappointed in my expectations of getting no feedback.

I have to do everything (and fail) and get about nothing in return.  That’s my life.  Getting nothing appreciable in return for countless hours of my own lines of work.  It makes sloth, gaming and programming to fix bugs so much more welcoming.

Have a nice Thanksgiving anyway.

Update: I usually don’t play video games all day long.
It’s a twenty-minute-plus drive to be online.
Maybe I’m disappointed when it comes to both high and low expectations…

2 thoughts on “Time Off

Thoughts? Reply:

